Make your journey with FORVIA at CES
January 5-8, 2023 Central Plaza CP3, Las Vegas (USA)

Make your journey with FORVIA at CES

Join us in Las Vegas to explore how we’re improving the performance, range and experience of new energy vehicles, see how we’re building trust through safety-critical technologies and discover our human-centered design guided by circular-thinking for sustainable vehicles.

 

Be sure to tune in via our LinkedIn live stream on January 4th at 9 am PST / 12 pm EST / 6 pm CET to watch our press conference!

 

Read our press release or download our press kit below to learn more about our CES 2023 program.

If you were not able to attend in person, you can watch the replays from our events below.

FORVIA press conference @CES2023
FORVIA press conference @CES2023
CES 2023 - Day 1
CES 2023 - Day 1
CES 2023 - Forvia's strategic axes
CES 2023 - Forvia's strategic axes
CES 2023 - Sustainability
CES 2023 - Sustainability
  • Follow us :
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • instagram